en to zh translation catalogue (996 entries)

[ctx: freecontrolpointfrm.rsangles]
en: Angles
zh: 角度

[ctx: freecontrolpointfrm.rslength]
en: Length
zh: 长度

en: 2-screw rudder slender/thick
zh: 2-螺旋桨 舵 长度/厚度

en: 4-brass Al+Mn+Fe; 5-bronze Neva-60; 6-bronze Neva-70; 7-stainless steel; 8-duralumin.
zh: 4-黄铜 Al+Mn+Fe; 5-青铜 Neva-60; 6-青铜 Neva-70; 7-不锈钢; 8-duralumin.

en: Acceleration of ship calculation
zh: 船舶的加速度计算

en: Acceleration of ship calculation results
zh: 船舶加速度的计算结果

en: Acceleration time [min (sec)]
zh: 加速时间 [min (sec)]

en: Acceleration, free and active brake calculation.
zh: 加速,无束缚和现行状态的制动计算.

en: according to John Winters
zh: 根据John Winters

en: according to modeling experiment
zh: 根据模拟实验

en: Active brake of ship.
zh: 主动状态的船舶.

en: Active brake of ship calculation (reverse)
zh: 船舶主动状态的制动计算 (reverse)

en: Active brake of ship calculation (reverse) results
zh: 船舶主动状态的制动计算 (reverse)结果

en: Active brake time [min (sec)]
zh: 船舶主动状态的制动时间 [min (sec)]

en: Add cylinder
zh: 添加圆柱体

en: Add flowline
zh: 添加流线

en: Add multiple buttocks
zh: 添加多条纵剖线

en: Add multiple diagonals
zh: 添加多条斜线

en: Add multiple stations
zh: 添加多条站线

en: Add multiple waterlines
zh: 添加多条水线

en: Add one buttock
zh: 添加一条纵剖线

en: Add one diagonal
zh: 添加一条任意线

en: Add one station
zh: 添加一条站线

en: Add one waterline
zh: 添加一条水线

en: Advance Coefficient
zh: 进速系数

en: Advance of central hull A, mm
zh: 中心船体的发展 A, mm

en: Ae/Ao** > 1.3 You must to increase Dp.
zh: Ae/Ao** > 1.3 必须增加 Dp.

en: Ae/Ao is out of limits for this diagram!!!
zh: 在这个图里Ae/Ao是超出了极限!!!

en: align points
zh: 调整点

en: All of the selected points are locked and cannot be moved
zh: 锁定所有选定点并不可移动

en: analyze surface
zh: 分解曲面

en: and
zh: 另外

en: and cannot be opened with this version
zh: 另外不能打开这种类型

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_angles]
en: Angles
zh: 角度

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_angle_between_thrust_and_keel_lines]
en: Angle between Thrust and Keel lines
zh: 推进器与龙骨线夹角

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_angle_of_attack__degr_]
en: Angle of attack [degr]
zh: 攻击角度 [degr]

en: Angle of heel Psi
zh: 横倾角 Psi

en: Angle of trim
zh: 纵倾角

en: Appendages areas:
zh: 附体面积:

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_appendage_coefficient]
en: Appendage coefficient
zh: 附体系数

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_area]
en: Area
zh: 面积

en: Areas of keels
zh: 龙骨面积

en: Areas of rudders
zh: 舵叶面积

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 你确定继续？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the markers?
zh: 你确定删除所有的标记吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the
zh: 你确定删除？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this background image?
zh: 确定删除背景图像吗？

en: Are you sure you want to quit
zh: 确定退出？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the preferences
zh: 确定重置参数？

en: Attention: Weight of a ship and displacement are difference more then 10% !
zh: 注意: 船舶重量 和 排水量 误差大于 10% !

en: ATTENTION!!!_
zh: 注意!!!_

en: ATTENTION!!! Calculation for sea vessels by Holtrop-1988 method.
zh: 注意!!! 通过 Holtrop-1988方法计算海上船舶.

en: ATTENTION!!! ho =
zh: 注意!!! ho =

en: ATTENTION!!! Increase number of propellers or decrease estimate speed.
zh: 注意!!! 增加螺旋桨个数或者减少预计速度.

en: ATTENTION!!! Limit of power in freeware Free!ship+ is reached!!!
zh: 注意!!! 在免费软件Free!ship+动能已经达到了极限!!!

en: ATTENTION!!! l_max <
zh: 注意!!! l_max <

en: ATTENTION!!! The number of propeller diagram more then 11 is accessed in Pro version only!!!
zh: 注意!!! 螺旋桨个数图大于11只在Pro version中可使用!!!

en: ATTENTION!!! The power of engine is very high!
zh: 注意!!! 主机的动能非常高!

en: ATTENTION!!! The power of engine is very low!
zh: 注意!!! 主机的动能非常的低!

en: ATTENTION!!! The waiting speed is outside valid domain of calculated speed!!!
zh: 注意!!! 等待速度在有效的范围内是可以计算的!!!

en: ATTENTION!!! This is diagram of propeller accessed in Pro version only!!!
zh: 注意!!! 这个螺旋桨图只在Pro version中可使用!!!

en: ATTENTION!!! This is series NOT correct for this project!
zh: 注意!!! 这是一系列对于这个项目不正确!

en: At least two layers are needed to perform this operation.
zh: 至少有两个图层才能执行操作.

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_average_chordlength]
en: Average chordlength
zh: 平均弦长

en: Background image settings
zh: 设置背景图像

en: Base
zh: 基线

en: Beam on waterline
zh: 水线面宽

en: Beam over all
zh: 总宽

en: Because Cwp=0, this wetted area is NOT right!!!
zh: 因为 Cwp=0, 这个浸湿面积是不正确的!!!

en: Because extrapolation is used, can be some errores.
zh: 因为推断的应用, 会有些误差.

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_bilge_keels]
en: Bilge keels
zh: 舭龙骨

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_block_coefficient]
en: Block coefficient
zh: 方形系数

en: Bodyplan view
zh: 船体横剖面型线视图

en: Bulbous characteristics
zh: Bulbous特征

en: Bulbous coefficient
zh: 球鼻首系数

en: Bulb area on FP
zh: FP球鼻首面积

en: Buttock
zh: 纵剖线

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_buttocks]
en: Buttocks
zh: 纵剖面

en: Bwl/Tc is outside valid domain
zh: Bwl/Tc 超出有效范围

en: by a diagram of 64 series
zh: 通过64 series的图

en: by a diagram of Braun
zh: 通过Braun的图

en: by a diagram of de Groot
zh: 通过 de Groot的图

en: by a diagram of Neyman
zh: 通过Neyman的图

en: by a diagram of Nordstrom
zh: 通过Nordstrom的图

en: by a diagram of NPL
zh: 通过NPL的图

en: by a diagram of SSPA
zh: 通过 SSPA的图

en: by a diagram of Volodin
zh: 通过Volodin的图

en: by a method Holtrop-1988
zh: 通过Holtrop-1988公式

en: by a method of Doubrovsky
zh: 通过Doubrovsky的方法

en: by a method of NIEWT (Russia)
zh: 通过NIEWT的值 (Russia)

en: by Benhe's formulae
zh: 通过Benhe's公式

en: by hard-chine catamarans regression method
zh: 通过hard-chine catamarans regression 法

en: by Karpov's formulae
zh: 通过Karpov's公式

en: by methods NIEWT, GIEWT and LIWT (Russia)
zh: 用NIEWT, GIEWT and LIWT (Russia)方法

en: by method of Doubrovin
zh: 用Doubrovin方法

en: by method of Geers
zh: 用Geers方法

en: by method of Yeroshin
zh: 用Yeroshin方法

en: by Moomford's formulae
zh: 通过Moomford's公式

en: by Muragin's formulae
zh: 通过Muragin's公式

en: by Papmehl's formulae with addings of KSRI (Russia)
zh: 通过Papmehl的公式增加CSIIRF (Russia)

en: by Semeka's formulae
zh: 通过Semeka's公式

en: by Yeroshin's formulae
zh: 通过Yeroshin's公式

en: Calculated variables
zh: 变量计算

en: Calculations of resistance and power for planing ships by Lyubomirov I.P. formulaes
zh: 通过Lyubomirov I.P.公示计算滑翔船舶的阻力和动力

en: Calculations of resistance and power for planing ships by Sedov L.I. method
zh: 通过Sedov L.I.方法计算滑翔船舶的阻力和动力

en: Calculation aborted
zh: 计算失败

en: Calculation of passport diagram
zh: 计算passport图形

en: Calculation of propeller for selected engine
zh: 为主机计算选择最佳螺旋桨

en: Calculation of propeller on cavitation by a method of Papmehl:
zh: 通过Papmehl的方法计算螺旋桨汽蚀:

en: Calculation of propeller on general strength for r/D=0.3:
zh: 计算螺旋桨一般强度 用 r/D=0.3:

en: Calculation of the propeller elements for main engine selection
zh: 计算螺旋桨的构件选择主机

en: Calculation optimal elements of propeller for engine selection
zh: 计算螺旋桨的构件选择主机

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Centerline
zh: 中线

en: Centimeters
zh: 厘米

en: Choose a directory where you want to save the dxf files to:
zh: 请选择保存dxf文件的目录:

en: Click button for start selection of engine
zh: 点击按钮开始选择主机

en: Close hull
zh: 关闭船体

en: Coef.infl.nonuniform on thrust
zh: 影响推力的不规则系数

en: Coef.infl.nonuniform on torque
zh: 影响扭矩的不规则系数

en: Coef.infl. hull on diameter
zh: 系数影响船壳改变直径大小

en: CoG Z bulb area
zh: CoG Z 轴球鼻首区域重心坐标

en: collapse point
zh: 拐点

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_comment]
en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: controlface(s) could be removed.
zh: 无法移除控制面！.

en: controlpoints(s) could be removed.
zh: 无法移除控制点！.

en: corner
zh: 折角

en: Could not calculate limitpoint
zh: 无法计算极限点！

en: Could not export surfaces.
zh: 无法输出表面！.

en: Could not find edge
zh: 找不到边界！

en: Could not find the interior point!
zh: 找不到内部点！

en: Could not load program preferences from the following location
zh: 无法将程序参数载入本地！

en: Could not open the file.
zh: 无法打开文件！.

en: Could not save program preferences to the following location
zh: 无法将程序参数保存到本地！

en: Cp is outside valid domain
zh: Cp超出有效值

en: Created by
zh: 创建…

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_cross_curves]
en: Cross curves
zh: 交叉曲线

en: curves
zh: 曲线

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Deadrise amidships
zh: 船舯舭部升高

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete all buttocks
zh: 删除全部纵剖线

en: Delete all diagonals
zh: 删除全部斜线

en: Delete all stations
zh: 删除全部站线

en: Delete all waterlines
zh: 删除全部水线

en: delete empty layers
zh: 删除空图层

en: delete markers
zh: 删除标记

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_designer]
en: Designer
zh: 设计者

en: Design beam
zh: 设计船宽

en: Design draft
zh: 设计吃水

en: Design length
zh: 设计船长

en: Diagonal
zh: 斜线

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_diagonals]
en: Diagonals
zh: 斜线

en: Diameter of propeller [m]
zh: 螺旋桨直径 [m]

en: Difference of midship draft
zh: 船中吃水差异

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_disk_area_ratio_ae_ao]
en: Disk area ratio Ae/Ao
zh: 桨盘面积比 Ae/Ao

en: Displaced volume
zh: 排水体积

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_displacement]
en: Displacement
zh: 排水量

en: Displacement step can not be zero.
zh: 排水量步数不能为0！.

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_distance]
en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Distance between centerplans S, m
zh: 中心平面间距 S, m

en: Distance between the hulls, m
zh: 船体间距, m

en: Distance between Thrust line and CoG
zh: 推力线与重心之间的距离

en: Distance [sea miles (m)]
zh: 距离[sea miles (m)]

en: Dome area
zh: 圆顶面积

en: double edges
zh: 双重边缘

en: Do not have results of resistance calculation in this directory!
zh: 阻力计算在这个过程中没有结果!

en: Do you want to adjust the markers too
zh: 是否调整标记？

en: Do you want to import the intermediate bulkheads?
zh: 是否插入隔板？

en: Do you want to replace it with another one?
zh: 是否用另一个替代？

en: Do you want to save it first?
zh: 是否先保存？

en: Do you want to save the file as version
zh: 是否将文件保存为文本？

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_draft_hull]
en: Draft hull
zh: 船体吃水

en: Draft on F.A.
zh: Draught on F.A.

en: Draft on F.P.
zh: Draught on F.P.

en: Draft on midship
zh: 船舯吃水

en: DWL
zh: DWL设计水线

en: edges
zh: 边界

en: edges found with more then 2 faces connected to it!
zh: 发现多于两个面包含此边界！

en: Edge already exists
zh: 边界已经存在！

en: edge collapse
zh: 边界错误！

en: edge extrusion
zh: 边界突出！

en: edge split
zh: 边界分离！

en: Effective waterline length
zh: 有效的水线长

en: Efficiency of gearbox
zh: 齿轮效率

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_efficiency_of_shaft]
en: Efficiency of shaft
zh: 效率的轴

en: empty layers deleted
zh: 空图层已删除

en: Ended frequency engine shaft [1/min (1/s)]
zh: 结尾时主机轴的频率 [1/min (1/s)]

en: Ended speed [knots (m/s)]
zh: 结尾速度 [knots (m/s)]

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_end_speed]
en: End speed
zh: 结束速度

en: Engine power [kW]
zh: 主机功率 [kW]

en: Enter the printscale
zh: 输入打印比例

en: Error in line
zh: 在线上发生错误

en: Error reading from file
zh: 文件读入出错！

en: Error while assembling triangle!
zh: 装配三角出错！

en: Error ==> S < Bwl !!!
zh: 错误 ==> S < Bwl !!!

en: Estimated
zh: 预计

en: Exposed shafts area:
zh: 外露轴面积:

en: faces
zh: 面

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_filename]
en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: File hship.exe is not exists or damaged!!!
zh: 文件hship.exe不存在或是毁坏了!!!

en: File Resist.cnf is not exists or damaged!!!
zh: 文件Resist.cnf不存在或是毁坏了!!!

en: Final calculations of resistance and power for planing ships
zh: 最终计算滑翔船舶的阻力和动力

en: Final calculations of resistance and power prediction by
zh: 最终阻力计算和功率预测

en: Final calculations of resistance by
zh: 最终计算阻力

en: Final calculations of resistance by a method Holtrop-1988
zh: 通过Holtrop-1988方法计算阻力最终结果

en: flip normals
zh: 替换平均值

en: for ship with transom
zh: 为横向的船

en: Free brake of ship.
zh: 自由状态的船舶.

en: Free brake of ship calculation
zh: 船舶自由状态的制动计算

en: Free brake of ship calculation results
zh: 船舶自由状态的制动计算结果

en: Free brake time [min (sec)]
zh: 船舶自由状态的制动时间 [min (sec)]

en: FREE!ship linesplan
zh: FREE!ship 型线图

en: FREE!ship plate developments
zh: FREE!ship扩展板

en: Frequency [1/min]
zh: 频率 [1/min]

en: Freq. of propeller rotation [1/min]
zh: 螺旋桨旋转频率[1/min]

en: FrV is outside valid domain 1 ... 4 , used extrapolation for R_ap
zh: FrV 有效域 1 ... 4 , 使用 R_ap

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_general]
en: General
zh: 常规信息

en: Half entrance angle of DWL
zh: 设计水线半进角

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_heeling_angle___degr_]
en: Heeling angle, [degr]
zh: 横倾角, [degr]

en: Holtrop-1988 method
zh: Holtrop-1988 法

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_hull]
en: Hull
zh: 船体

en: Hull bossing area
zh: 船体艉膨出部面积

en: If SigmaB/4 > 1 ==>
zh: 如果SigmaB/4 < 1 ==>

en: If SigmaB > 1 ==>
zh: 如果SigmaB < 1 ==>

en: import bodyplan
zh: 输入船体型线图

en: import carene file
zh: 输入 carene文件

en: import chines
zh: 输入chines

en: import markers
zh: 输入标记

en: Import part
zh: 输入部件

en: import PolyCad file
zh: 输入PolyCad文件

en: import surface
zh: 输入表面

en: import VRML file
zh: 输入VRML文件

en: import .Fef file
zh: 输入Fef文件

en: import .hul file
zh: 输入hul 文件

en: inconsistent normals
zh: 平均值不一致

en: Incr. distance
zh: 增加间距

en: Initial stability
zh: 初稳性

en: Input variables
zh: 输入变数

en: insert plane intersections
zh: 在相交处插入平面

en: Invalid contour distance.
zh: 无效的等值线的距离.

en: Invalid coordinate
zh: 无效的坐标！

en: Invalid displacement
zh: 无效的位移！

en: Invalid floating point value in surface
zh: 表面上无效的浮点值！

en: Invalid integer value in surface
zh: 表面上无效的整数值！

en: Invalid unit identifier!
zh: 无效的单位标识符！

en: Invalid value
zh: 无效值！

en: Invalid wave pattern file!
zh: 无效的波形文件！

en: Invalid x-coordinate in surface
zh: 表面上无效的x坐标值！

en: Invalid y-coordinate in surface
zh: 表面上无效的y坐标值！

en: Invalid z-coordinate in surface
zh: 表面上无效的z坐标值！

en: is no valid numeric input
zh: 无有效的数值输入！

en: is outside valid domain
zh: 是有效的外部领域

en: iterations
zh: 迭代次数

en: KAPER resistance for canoes and kayaks
zh: 皮划艇和独木舟的KAPER阻力

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_keel]
en: Keel
zh: 龙骨

en: kg
zh: kG

en: kN
zh: kn

en: Lackenby tranformation
zh: Lackenby转化

en: Last state
zh: 上一状态

en: Lateral area
zh: 侧面积

en: Lateral plane
zh: 侧面

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_layer]
en: Layer
zh: 图层

en: layer grouping
zh: 自动分层

en: layer intersection
zh: 图层交线

en: layer properties
zh: 图层属性

en: LCB is outside valid domain
zh: 浮心纵向位置超出有效值！

en: leak points
zh: 漏点

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_length]
en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Length of cylindrical body, m
zh: 圆柱形体长度, m

en: Length on waterline
zh: 水线长

en: Length over all
zh: 总长

en: Limit diameter of propeller [m]
zh: 限定螺旋桨数量 [m]

en: Limit of power in freeware Free!ship+ is reached or increase diameter of propeller!!!
zh: 增加Free!ship+开阔水域限定功率或增加螺旋桨直径!!!

en: Limit of speed in freeware Free!ship+ is reached!!!
zh: 在免费软件Free!ship+速度已经达到了极限!!!

en: |Num|Charact.|Meas.|                        M E A N I N G S                        |
zh: |No.| 特性.  |单位 |                         含义                                  |

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Locked points can not be moved!
zh: 无法移动锁定点！

en: lock points
zh: 锁定点

en: Longitudinal center of buoyancy
zh: 浮心纵向位置

en: Longitudinal center of effort
zh: 纵向中心作用点

en: Longitudinal moment of inertia
zh: 纵向惯性矩

en: Longitudinal transverse metacenter
zh: 稳心纵向高度

en: |Propeller's metal:|   1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |
zh: |螺旋桨的金属:     |   1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |

en: Lwl/Bwl is outside valid domain
zh: Lwl/Bwl超出有效值！

en: Lwl/V^3 is outside valid domain
zh: Lwl/Displ^3超出有效值！

en: | Eta0     |  [-]   |
zh: | ETAo     |  [-]   |

en: | EtaD     |  [-]   |
zh: | ETAd     |  [-]   |

en: | Speed | Speed |  Fr   |   R_f  |   R_r  |   R_T  |  Power  |   Wt  |   t   |
zh: | 速度  | 速度  |  Fr   |   R_f   |   R_r  |   R_T  |  功率   |   Wt    |   t     |

en: | Speed | Speed |  Fr   |   R_f   |   R_r   |    R_T    |  Power  | Cp opt. | LCB opt |
zh: | 速度  |  速度 |  Fr   |   R_f   |   R_r  |   R_T  |  功率   | Cp opt. | LCB opt |

en: | Speed | Speed |  S/L  | R frict.| R resid.| R total | Spilman |
zh: | 速度  | 速度  |  S/L  | R摩擦力.| R 阻力 .|  R 总和 | Spilman |

en: |  Value   |Measurem|              M e a n i n g s               |
zh: | 系数     |测量单位|                值                          |

en: |  Value   |Measurem|               M E A N I N G S              |
zh: |  数值    |   单位 |                 含义                       |

en: |  [kn] | [m/s] |  [-]  |  [kN]  |  [kN]  |   [kN] |   [kW]  |  [-]  |  [-]  |
zh: |  [kn] | [m/s] |  [-]  |  [kN]   |  [kN]  |   [kN] |   [kW]  |  [-]    |  [-]    |

en: |  [kn] | [m/s] |  [-]  |  [kN]   |  [kN]   |   [kN]    |   [kW]  |   [-]   |   [%]   |
zh: |  [kn] | [m/s] |  [-]  |  [kN]   |  [kN]  |  [kN]  |   [kW]  |   [-]   |   [%]   |

en: |  [kn] | [m/s] |  [-]  |   [N]  |   [N]  |   [N]  |   [W]   |  [-]  |  [-]  |
zh: |  [kn] | [m/s] |  [-]  |   [N]   |   [N]  |   [N]  |   [W]   |  [-]    |  [-]    |

en: |  [kn] | [m/s] |  [-]  |   [N]   |   [N]   |    [N]    |   [W]   |   [-]   |   [%]   |
zh: |  [kn] | [m/s] |  [-]  |   [N]   |   [N]  |  [N]   |   [W]   |  [-]    |  [%]    |

en: |   Value  |              M E A N I N G S               |
zh: |  系数    |             值                             |

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_m]
en: m
zh: 米

en: Marker has no owner!
zh: 标记没有附属于任何物体！

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_maximal_speed]
en: Maximal speed
zh: 最大速度

en: measured from the aft perpendicular at X=0.0
zh: 尾垂线X=0.0

en: measured from the keel line of the hull
zh: 从船体最低点测量

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_meters]
en: Meters
zh: 米

en: Method (Nm=1 - Geers; Nm=2 - Doubrovin)
zh: 方法 (Nm=1 - Geers; Nm=2 - Doubrovin)

en: Michlet export
zh: Michlet输出

en: Midship area above waterline
zh: 船舯水线以上区域

en: Midship coefficient
zh: 中横剖面系数

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_midship_draft]
en: Midship draft
zh: 船中吃水

en: Midship location
zh: 中横剖面位置

en: Midship properties
zh: 中横剖面属性

en: Midship section area
zh: 中横剖面面积

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: mirror
zh: 镜像

en: Model is ok.
zh: 模型正确.

en: modified
zh: 修改

en: move
zh: 移动

en: new controlcurve
zh: 新建控制线

en: New coordinate
zh: 新建坐标

en: new edge
zh: 新建边界

en: new face
zh: 新建面

en: New increment distance
zh: 新建位置

en: New intersection
zh: 新建相交

en: new layer
zh: 新建图层

en: new model
zh: 新建模型

en: New range of intersections
zh: 新建相交值域

en: normals flipped to point outward
zh: 平均值超出外部点！

en: NOTE 1: Draft (and all other vertical heights) is measured from point of the hull Z=0.
zh: NOTE 1: 吃水(和其他所有垂直高度)从船体最低点测量 Z=0.

en: NOTE 2: All calculated coefficients based on actual dimensions of submerged body.
zh: NOTE 2: 所有计算得到的系数都是由水线下船体的实际尺寸而得.

en: NOTE 2: All calculated coefficients based on project length), draft and beam.
zh: NOTE 2: 所有计算得到的系数都与船体的长、宽、吃水有关.

en: Note 3: The bulb characteristics was calculated right, if F.P. is through point of intersection
zh: 注示 3:  如果 F.P. 各交点连接，球鼻艏特性计算正确

en: NOTE: Appendage resistance is calculated for stationary engine
zh: 备注: 附加阻力用来计算固定式主机

en: NOTE: Coefficients Wt, t and EtaR were calculated by formulaes of method Holtrop-
zh: 备注:用Holtrop公式来计算系数 Wt, t 和 ETAr

en: Note: Coefficients (Wt,t,nr,Cp_opt,Lcb_opt) are calculated for speed Vs =
zh: 注释: 系数(Wt,t,nr,Cp_opt,Lcb_opt) 是用来计算 Vs =

en: Note: Propeller's metal:  1-brass Mn+Fe; 2-bronze Al+Fe H9-4-4; 3-carbon steel;
zh: 注意: 螺旋桨的金属材料:  1-黄铜 Mn+Fe; 2-青铜 Al+Fe H9-4-4; 3-碳钢;

en: Not all points could be added while collapsing edge
zh: 并非所有的点都加到了折叠的边界！

en: not modified
zh: 没有修改！

en: No faces could be removed.
zh: 没有可移动的面！.

en: No geometry imported.
zh: 没有几何体输入！.

en: No intersection points found.
zh: 未找到相交！.

en: No markers could be imported.
zh: 未找到可导入的标记！.

en: No meshdata could be imported
zh: 未找到可导入的网格数据！

en: No points to transfom in the current selection
zh: 没有点转入当前选集！

en: No printer assigned
zh: 没有指定打印机！

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_number_of_blades]
en: Number of blades
zh: 叶片数

en: Number of blades is out of limits for this diagram!!!
zh: 在这个图里桨叶的个数超出了极限!!!

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Number of desired controlpoints on each station
zh: 期望每一站的控制点数

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_number_of_diagram]
en: Number of diagram
zh: 图表的数量

en: Number of hulls
zh: 船体个数

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_number_of_propellers]
en: Number of propellers
zh: 螺旋桨数目

en: Number of prototype in BD (Npr = 0...20)
zh: 模型个数in BD (Npr = 0...20)

en: Number of rows
zh: 行数

en: Old backup could not be removed!
zh: 无法删除备份文件！

en: Only boundary edges can be extruded!
zh: 只有边界可以压缩！

en: Only the first 10 are shown
zh: 仅显示前10行

en: Parameters of ship sinkage:
zh: 船舶沉降参数:

en: Part
zh: 部件

en: Perspective view
zh: 透视图

en: Pitch-diameter ratio
zh: 螺距比

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_plan_view]
en: Plan view
zh: 主视图

en: points
zh: 点

en: points removed.
zh: 移除的点.

en: points unlocked
zh: 未锁定的点

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_point_move]
en: point move
zh: 移动点

en: Possible inaccurate SSD calculation: Increase the maximum angle of heel!
zh: 可能错误 SSD 计算: 增加最大横倾角!

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_power]
en: Power
zh: 功率

en: Power of main engine, kW - Pe;  Thrust, kN - Te
zh: 主机功率, kW - Pe;  推力, kN - Te

en: Power of main engine [W] - Pe;  Thrust [N] - Te
zh: 主机功率 [W] - Pe;  推力 [N] - Te

en: Print scale
zh: 打印比例

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_prismatic_coefficient]
en: Prismatic coefficient
zh: 棱形系数

en: Profile view
zh: 纵剖线图

en: Program of resistance prediction for displacement ships HydroNShIp v1.08 (NUoS, Ukraine)
zh: HydroNShIp v1.05 (NUoS, Ukraine)程序预测吨位船舶的阻力

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_project]
en: Project
zh: 工程

en: project settings
zh: 项目设置

en: Propeller characteristics are:
zh: 螺旋桨特征:

en: Propeller is a strong in non-uniform flow.
zh: 螺旋桨在非单向流体里的强度.

en: Propeller is a strong in uniform flow.
zh: 螺旋桨在单向流体里的强度.

en: Prototype of river ship (Npr = 1...
zh: 河运船类型 (Npr = 1...

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_redo]
en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: remove starboard side
zh: 移除右舷

en: remove unused points
zh: 移除无用的点

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_resistance]
en: Resistance
zh: 阻力

en: Resistance*0.1 [lbf]; Power [ehp]
zh: 阻力*0.1 [lbf]; 动力 [ehp]

en: Resistance*10 [kN]; Power [kW]
zh: 阻力*10 [kN]; 动力 [kW]

en: Resistance:
zh: 阻力:

en: Resistance and power are calculated
zh: 代尔夫游艇系列阻力

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_resistance_holtrop_note_p3]
en: 3.Coefficient influence the after body form is from table:
    +-------------------------------------------------------+-------------------------+
    |                After body form                        |          Cstrn          |
    +-------------------------------------------------------+-------------------------+
    |              Normal sections                          |            0            |
    |              V-shaped sections                        |           -10           |
    |              U-shaped sections  (with Hogner stern)   |          5  ( 10 )      |
    |              Barge type form                          |        -20  or -25      |
    +-------------------------------------------------------+-------------------------+
zh: 3.船体尾部形态干扰系数形态表:
    +-------------------------------------------------------+-------------------------+
    |                        艉部形态                       |    艉部系数 Cstrn       |
    +-------------------------------------------------------+-------------------------+
    |                        普通截面                       |            0            |
    |                        V-型截面                       |           -10           |
    |                        U-型截面  (with Hogner stern)  |          5  ( 10 )      |
    |                        游艇船型                       |        -20  or -25      |
    +-------------------------------------------------------+-------------------------+

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_resistance_oortmer_note_p3]
en: 3.Coefficient influence the after body form is from table:
    +-------------------------------------------------------+-------------------------+
    |                After body form                        |          Cstrn          |
    +-------------------------------------------------------+-------------------------+
    |              Normal sections                          |            0            |
    |              V-shaped sections                        |           -10           |
    |              U-shaped sections  (with Hogner stern)   |          5  ( 10 )      |
    |              Barge type form                          |        -20  or -25      |
    +-------------------------------------------------------+-------------------------+
zh: 3.船体尾部形态干扰系数形态表:
    +-------------------------------------------------------+-------------------------+
    |                        艉部形态                       |    艉部系数 Cstrn       |
    +-------------------------------------------------------+-------------------------+
    |                        普通截面                       |            0            |
    |                        V-型截面                       |           -10           |
    |                        U-型截面  (with Hogner stern)  |          5  ( 10 )      |
    |                        游艇船型                       |        -20  or -25      |
    +-------------------------------------------------------+-------------------------+

en: Resistance prediction for sea vessels, according to Associate Prof. Timoshenko
zh: 根据Associate Prof. Timoshenko方法，估计海上船舶阻力

en: Results of calculation of passport diagram
zh: passport图形的计算结果

en: Results of calculation optimal propeller for engine selection
zh: 计算螺旋桨的构件选择主机的结果

en: Results of calculation propeller elements for selected engine
zh: 为选定的主机计算最佳螺旋桨的结果

en: rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Rotation vector
zh: 旋转矢量

en: Roughness coefficient *10^3
zh: 粗糙系数*10^3

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_rudder]
en: Rudder
zh: 舵

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_rudder_behind_skeg_stern]
en: Rudder behind skeg/stern
zh: 位于船尾/尾鳍后方的舵

en: scale
zh: 比例

en: Scale vector
zh: 比例矢量

en: Sectional areas
zh: 剖面面积

en: selected items
zh: 选定项目

en: series Delft for sailing yachts
zh: Delft 对于航行船舶

en: set crease edges
zh: 设定折叠边界

en: Set tolerance
zh: 设定公差

en: Shaft brackets area
zh: 轴肘板面积

en: Shaf effic.*Gearbox effic.
zh: 轴效率* 齿轮效率.

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_skeg]
en: Skeg
zh: 尾鳍

en: Some input datas are NOT right!!!
zh: 某些指令输入错误!!!

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_specified_engine_power__kw_]
en: Specified engine power [kW]
zh: 选定主机功率 [kW]

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Speed ship [knots]
zh: 船舶速度 [knots]

en: Speed step
zh: 速度间距

en: Stabiliser fins area
zh: 稳定鳍片面积

en: Started speed [knots (m/s)]
zh: 开始速度 [knots (m/s)]

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_start_speed]
en: Start speed
zh: 开始速度

en: Static and Dynamic Stability Diagrams (SSD & DSD)
zh: 静态和动态稳性图(SSD & DSD)

en: Station
zh: 站线

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_stations]
en: Stations
zh: 横剖面

en: Step of propeller diameter is very big!
zh: 这种螺旋桨直径是太大!

en: Strake
zh: 船体列板

en: Strut bossing area
zh: 挂舵臂轴包套面积

en: Submerged transom area ratio
zh: 水线下尾封板面积比

en: Summary inertia moment of engine [kg*m2]
zh: 概述主机的惯性力矩 [kg*m2]

en: t
zh: 吨

en: Table
zh: 表

en: Task do not solve with this data!
zh: 这些数据没有解决任务!

en: There is already one backgroundimage assigned to this view.
zh: 这个视图已经有一个背景图像了！.

en: There is no submersion
zh: 没有水线下部分！

en: The current fileversion is version
zh: 当前文件版本

en: The current model has been changed!
zh: 当前模型已改变！

en: The current settings will be lost
zh: 当前设置将丢失！

en: The file contains no BSpline surfaces
zh: 文件不包含B样条曲线曲面！

en: The following items were corrected
zh: 以下项目已校正！

en: The following layer properties are calculated for both sides of the ship
zh: 以下图层属性由船体两侧计算而得！

en: The model already contains markers. Do you want to delete those?
zh: 模型包含了标记，确定删除模型和标记吗？

en: The model contains a total of
zh: 模型总数为

en: The selection contains locked points that will not be affected by this operation
zh: 选择中包含不响应操作的锁定点！

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_thickness]
en: Thickness
zh: 厚度

en: This file was created with a later version of FREE!ship!
zh: 此文件由早期版本的FREE!ship创建！

en: This is diagram of propeller access in Pro version only
zh: 这种图形的螺旋桨仅用于早期版本

en: This is not a valid FREE!ship file!
zh: 没有有效的FREE!ship文件！

en: This is not a valid FREE!ship part file!
zh: 没有有效的FREE!ship部件file！

en: This is not a valid VRML 1.0 file
zh: 没有有效的虚拟现实模型语言 1.0文件！

en: This is propeller not a strong in non-uniform flow!
zh: 这个螺旋桨在非单向流体了不够强壮!

en: This is propeller not a strong in uniform flow!
zh: 这个螺旋桨在单向流体了不够强壮!

en: This is series have NOT datas of prototype in BD now!!!
zh: 这个模型的一系列不是正确的in BD!!!

en: This is series NOT available now!!!
zh: 这一系列不是有效的!!!

en: This model contains locked points that will be modified by this operation
zh: 模型包含此操作无法修改的锁定点！

en: Thrust [kN]; Torque [kN*m]
zh: 推力 [kN]; Torque [kN*m]

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_time]
en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time [sec]
zh: 时间 [sec]

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total beam of submerged body
zh: 水下部分总宽

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_total_draft]
en: Total draft
zh: 总吃水

en: Total length of submerged body
zh: 水下部分总长

en: Transformation succeeded after
zh: 转换成功后

en: Translation vector
zh: 平移矢量

en: Transormation failed
zh: 转换失败！

en: Transparency tolerance
zh: 透明性

en: Transverse moment of inertia
zh: 横惯性矩

en: Type of fishing ship (Nsh = 1...3)
zh: 渔船类型 (Nsh = 1...3)

en: Type of river ship  (Nsh = 1...3)
zh: 河运传类型  (Nsh = 1...3)

en: Type of ship     (Nship = 1...4)
zh: 船舶类型     (Nship = 1...4)

en: Unable to create a backup file!
zh: 无法创建备份文件！

en: Unable to create file!
zh: 无法创建文件！

en: Unable to open file!
zh: 无法打开文件！

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_undo]
en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Undo memory
zh: 撤销记忆

en: Unexpected end of file!
zh: 文件意外结束！

en: Unknown fileversion
zh: 未知文件版本！

en: Unknown intersection type
zh: 未知交点类型！

en: Unknown point in mirror command!
zh: 未知点的镜像命令！

en: unlock all points
zh: 解锁所有点

en: unlock points
zh: 解锁点

en: Value must be between
zh: 数值必须在…之间

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_version]
en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Vertical center of buoyancy
zh: 浮心垂向位置

en: Vertical center of effort
zh: 风压中心垂向位置

en: Vertical of transverse metacenter
zh: 横稳心高

en: Vert. prismatic coefficient
zh: 垂向菱形系数

en: Volume properties
zh: 体积属性

en: Wageningen B-Screw Series Propeller Preliminary Design
zh: Wageningen B-Screw 系列螺旋桨初步设计

en: Waited speed ship [knots]
zh: 候船航速 [knots]

en: Wake fraction Wt
zh: 伴流率 Wt

en: Warning!!! Very big trim (Tf-Ta)
zh: 警告!!! 纵倾非常大 (Tf-Ta)

en: Waterline
zh: 水线

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_waterlines]
en: Waterlines
zh: 水线面

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_waterplane_area]
en: Waterplane area
zh: 水线面积

en: Waterplane center of floatation
zh: 水线面浮力中心

en: Waterplane coefficient
zh: 水线面系数

en: Waterplane properties
zh: 水线面属性

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_water_density]
en: Water density
zh: 水的密度

en: Water density [kg/m3]
zh: 水的密度[kg/m3]

en: Water viscosity
zh: 水粘度

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_weight]
en: Weight
zh: 重量

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_wetted_area]
en: Wetted area
zh: 浸水面积

en: Wetted area by Holtrop formulae is NOT right, because Cwp=0 !!!
zh: 用Holtrop公式求浸润面积不正确, 因为 Cwp=0 !!!

[ctx: freestringsunit.rs_wetted_surface_area]
en: Wetted surface area
zh: 浸润区域

en: X coordinate
zh: X坐标

en: X of CoG
zh: X 轴重心坐标

en: YachtRes, resistance prediction for sailing yachts, according to Prof. Gerritsma
zh: 根据教授Gerritsma研究游艇,预报游艇阻力,

en: You have to set the mainparticulars first!
zh: 必须先设定详细资料！

en: You must to increase Ae/Ao! May be cavitation and/or destruction of propeller.
zh: 必须增加 Ae/Ao! 可能是空穴会/或毁坏螺旋桨.

en: You must to increase number of blades until
zh: 必须增加叶片的数量直到

en: You need to select at least 3 controlpoints to create a new controlface
zh: 至少选择3个控制点才能创建控制面！

en: Y coordinate
zh: Y坐标

en: Z coordinate
zh: Z坐标

en: - by curve of propeller optimal frequency
zh: - 通过曲线选择螺旋桨最佳频率

en: - calculated
zh: - 计算

en: - for selection of propeller diagram
zh: - 为选择螺旋桨图

[ctx: mdipanel.rsclose]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Corner
zh: 角点

[ctx: tfreecontrolpointform.labelname.caption]
en: Name
zh: 名称

en: X-coord.
zh: X-坐标.

en: Y-coord.
zh: Y-坐标.

en: Z-coord.
zh: Z-坐标.

[ctx: tfreefilepreviewdialog.bitbtncancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tfreefilepreviewdialog.properties.caption]
en: Properties
zh: 性能

en: Blending
zh: 混合

[ctx: tfreehullwindow.backgroundclear.caption]
en: Clear
zh: 清除

[ctx: tfreehullwindow.backgroundexport.caption]
en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Background image
zh: 背景影像

en: Origin
zh: 原点

en: Set scale
zh: 设置比例

en: Tolerance
zh: 公差

en: Transparent color
zh: 透明颜色

en: Visible
zh: 可视性

en: Camera
zh: 相机

en: FreeHullWindow
zh: 透视图.

en: Deselect all     Esc
zh: 取消所有Esc键

en: Load
zh: 加载

en: Long telelens 200 mm.
zh: 长远程镜头200 mm.

en: Medium telelens 130 mm.
zh: 中等远程镜头 130 mm.

en: Mode
zh: 模式

[ctx: tfreehullwindow.print.caption]
en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Save image
zh: 保存图片

en: Zebra shading
zh: 斑纹阴影

en: Short telelens 90 mm.
zh: 短长焦镜头 90 mm.

en: Developablity check
zh: 可展开性检查

[ctx: tfreehullwindow.showflatshade.caption]
en: Shade
zh: 阴影

en: Gaussian curvature
zh: 高斯曲率

[ctx: tfreehullwindow.showwireframe.caption]
en: Wireframe
zh: 线框

en: Standard lens 50mm.
zh: 标准镜头 50mm.

en: View
zh: 视图

en: Bodyplan
zh: 型线图

en: Perspective
zh: 透视图

en: Profile
zh: 侧视图

en: Wide lens 28 mm.
zh: 广角镜头 28 mm.

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

[ctx: tfreehullwindow.zoomextents.caption]
en: All
zh: 全部

[ctx: tfreehullwindow.zoomin.caption]
en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

[ctx: tfreehullwindow.zoomout.caption]
en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: Add...
zh: 添加...

en: Add one station.
zh: 添加一个横剖面.

en: Range
zh: 范围

en: Add a whole range of intersection curves.
zh: 添加一个完整剖面曲线范围.

en: Intersections
zh: 剖面

en: CloseDialog
zh: 关闭对话框

en: Close this dialog.
zh: 关闭这个对话框.

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: Delete all stations.
zh: 删除所有横剖面

en: Switch to view or add buttocks.
zh: 添加和查看纵剖面.

en: Switch to view or add diagonals.
zh: 添加和查看斜剖面.

en: Switch to view or add stations.
zh: 添加和查看横剖面.

en: Switch to view or add waterlines.
zh: 添加和查看水线面.

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.bitbtn2.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.button1.caption]
en: Calc
zh: 计算

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.button2.caption]
en: Calc
zh: 计算

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.combobox.text]
en: Keel
zh: 龙骨

en: Trapezoidal
zh: 梯形

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.comboboxsubdivisionlevel.text]
en: Medium
zh: 中

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.groupbox1.caption]
en: Properties
zh: 性能

en: No bullb
zh: 无球鼻艏

en: Plumbum
zh: 铅

en: Type of appendage
zh: 附件的类型

en: Wing width
zh: 翼宽

en: Mean chord length
zh: 弦长均值

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.label12.caption]
en: Wing section
zh: 翼剖面

en: Geometric aspect ratio
zh: 几何展弦比

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.label14.caption]
en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Effective aspect ratio
zh: 有效展弦比

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.label17.caption]
en: Wing section
zh: 翼剖面

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.label18.caption]
en: Volume
zh: 体积

en: Bulb's material
zh: 球鼻艏材料

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.label2.caption]
en: Planform shape
zh: 俯视图形式

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.label21.caption]
en: Specific weight
zh: 比重

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.label23.caption]
en: Vertical compression
zh: 垂直压力

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.label25.caption]
en: Delta tip
zh: 三角尖

en: No. vertical points
zh: 垂直点数

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.label28.caption]
en: Vertical compression
zh: 垂直压力

en: Bulb weight
zh: 球鼻艏重量

en: Root chord length
zh: 翼根弦长度

en: Tip chord length
zh: 翼尖弦长度

en: Span
zh: 跨度

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.label6.caption]
en: Delta tip
zh: 三角尖

en: Planform area
zh: 俯视图面积

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.label8.caption]
en: Planform shape
zh: 俯视图形式

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Save as part
zh: 部件另存

en: 3D view
zh: 三维视图

en: Lift and drag
zh: 升力和阻力

[ctx: tfreekeelwizarddialog.tabsheet3.caption]
en: Keel
zh: 龙骨

en: Bulb
zh: 球鼻艏

[ctx: tfreepreferencesdialog.bitbtnresetcolors.caption]
en: Reset
zh: 重新设定

[ctx: tfreepreferencesdialog.bitbtnresetdirs.caption]
en: Reset
zh: 重新设定

en: Viewport background
zh: 视图背景

en: Dart points
zh: 投影点

en: Selected items
zh: 被选项目

en: Viewport grid
zh: 视口栅格

en: Grid font
zh: 栅格字体

en: Controlpoint size
zh: 控制点尺寸

en: Surface normals
zh: 曲面法线

en: New surfaces
zh: 新的表面

en: Leak points
zh: 遗漏点

en: Curvature plots
zh: 曲率图

en: Hydrostatics font color
zh: 静水力字体颜色

en: Zebra stripes color
zh: 斑纹颜色

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Max. undo memory (Mb)
zh: 最大化清除记忆 (Mb)

en: Submerged surfaces
zh: 水下表面

en: Regular control edges
zh: 控制边缘规则化

en: Crease edges (control)
zh: 线条褶皱 (控制)

en: Crease edges (interior)
zh: 线条褶皱 (内部)

en: Regular control points
zh: 控制点规则化

en: Crease points
zh: 褶皱点

en: Corner points
zh: 拐角点

[ctx: tfreepropeller_task5.label5.caption]
en: Number of blade
zh: 桨叶数

[ctx: tfreeresistance_delft.estimatebox.caption]
en: Use estimate
zh: 使用估计

[ctx: tfreeresistance_delft.groupbox3.caption]
en: Keel
zh: 龙骨

[ctx: tfreeresistance_delft.label13.caption]
en: Wetted surface
zh: 浸水面积

[ctx: tfreeresistance_delft.label3.caption]
en: Step
zh: 步骤

[ctx: tfreeresistance_delft.label5.caption]
en: Viscosity
zh: 粘度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_delft.toolbutton20.hint]
en: Start the calculation.
zh: 开始计算.

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.data2.caption]
en: Added data
zh: 添加数据

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.estimatebox.caption]
en: Use estimate
zh: 使用估计

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label10.caption]
en: 1/2 entrance angle, degr
zh: 1/2入射角, degr

en: Transom beam, m
zh: 横梁宽, m

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label13.caption]
en: Wetted surface
zh: 浸水面积

en: Propeller type (1-CRPP; 2-FPP)
zh: 螺旋桨型式(1-CRPP可控桨叶; 2-FPP固定桨叶)

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label16.caption]
en: Propeller diameter, m
zh: 螺旋桨直径, m

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label17.caption]
en: Absolute roughness, mkm
zh: 粗糙度绝对值, mkm

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label281.caption]
en: Keel and skeg:
zh: 龙骨和尾鳍:

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label3.caption]
en: Step
zh: 步骤

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label30.caption]
en: Shaft brackets
zh: 轴肘板

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label31.caption]
en: Strut bossing
zh: 支撑式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label32.caption]
en: Hull bossing
zh: 船体固定式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label37.caption]
en: Stabiliser fins
zh: 稳定鳍

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label38.caption]
en: Dome
zh: 顶部半球

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label5.caption]
en: Viscosity
zh: 粘度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label6_3.caption]
en: Course angle of moving wave, degree
zh: 航行时与海浪移动的角度, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label6_4.caption]
en: Wind speed, m/s
zh: 风速, m/s

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label6_5.caption]
en: Course wind angle, degree
zh: 风向角, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label6_7.caption]
en: Air density, kg/m^3
zh: 空气密度, kg/m^3

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.label6_9.caption]
en: Depth of water, m
zh: 水深, m

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.results2.caption]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: tfreeresistance_fungleib.toolbutton20.hint]
en: Start the calculation.
zh: 开始计算.

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.data2.caption]
en: Added data
zh: 添加数据

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.estimatebox.caption]
en: Use estimate
zh: 使用估计

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label10.caption]
en: Bulbous area on F.P., m^2
zh: F.P.球鼻艏面积, m^2

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label13.caption]
en: Wetted surface
zh: 浸水面积

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label17.caption]
en: Absolute roughness, mkm
zh: 粗糙度绝对值, mkm

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label281.caption]
en: Keel and skeg:
zh: 龙骨和尾鳍:

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label30.caption]
en: Shaft brackets
zh: 轴肘板

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label31.caption]
en: Strut bossing
zh: 支撑式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label32.caption]
en: Hull bossing
zh: 船体固定式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label37.caption]
en: Stabiliser fins
zh: 稳定鳍

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label38.caption]
en: Dome
zh: 顶部半球

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label5.caption]
en: Viscosity
zh: 粘度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label6_3.caption]
en: Course angle of moving wave, degree
zh: 航行时与海浪移动的角度, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label6_4.caption]
en: Wind speed, m/s
zh: 风速, m/s

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label6_5.caption]
en: Course wind angle, degree
zh: 风向角, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label6_7.caption]
en: Air density, kg/m^3
zh: 空气密度, kg/m^3

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.label6_9.caption]
en: Depth of water, m
zh: 水深, m

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.results2.caption]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: tfreeresistance_hollen.toolbutton20.hint]
en: Start the calculation.
zh: 开始计算.

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.data2.caption]
en: Added data
zh: 添加数据

en: Extract half entrance angle from model - Ie
zh: 模型半进流角输出- Ie

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.estimatebox.caption]
en: Use estimate
zh: 使用估计

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label10.caption]
en: Bulbous area on F.P., m^2
zh: F.P.球鼻艏面积, m^2

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label13.caption]
en: Wetted surface
zh: 浸水面积

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label17.caption]
en: Absolute roughness, mkm
zh: 粗糙度绝对值, mkm

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label3.caption]
en: Step
zh: 步骤

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label30.caption]
en: Shaft brackets
zh: 轴肘板

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label31.caption]
en: Strut bossing
zh: 支撑式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label32.caption]
en: Hull bossing
zh: 船体固定式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label37.caption]
en: Stabiliser fins
zh: 稳定鳍

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label38.caption]
en: Dome
zh: 顶部半球

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label5.caption]
en: Viscosity
zh: 粘度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label6_3.caption]
en: Course angle of moving wave, degree
zh: 航行时与海浪移动的角度, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label6_4.caption]
en: Wind speed, m/s
zh: 风速, m/s

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label6_5.caption]
en: Course wind angle, degree
zh: 风向角, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label6_7.caption]
en: Air density, kg/m^3
zh: 空气密度, kg/m^3

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.label6_9.caption]
en: Depth of water, m
zh: 水深, m

en: Transom wetted area, m^2
zh: 横向浸润面积, m^2

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.results2.caption]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: tfreeresistance_holtr.tbcalculate.hint]
en: Start the calculation.
zh: 开始计算.

en: Kaper resistance calculation.
zh: Kaper阻力计算.

[ctx: tfreeresistance_kaper.checkbox2.caption]
en: Extract data from current hull
zh: 从目前的船体中提取数据

en: Half entrance angle
zh: 半进流角

[ctx: tfreeresistance_kaper.label17.caption]
en: LCB
zh: LCB浮心纵向位置

[ctx: tfreeresistance_kaper.label2.caption]
en: Length waterline
zh: 水线长

[ctx: tfreeresistance_kaper.label3.caption]
en: Beam waterline
zh: 水线宽

[ctx: tfreeresistance_kaper.label4.caption]
en: Draft
zh: 吃水

[ctx: tfreeresistance_kaper.label8.caption]
en: Cp
zh: Cp菱形系数

[ctx: tfreeresistance_kaper.printbutton.hint]
en: Print the results of the calculation.
zh: 打印计算结果.

[ctx: tfreeresistance_kaper.tabsheet2.caption]
en: Results
zh: 结果

[ctx: tfreeresistance_kaper.toolbutton25.hint]
en: Close the window and save changes.
zh: 关闭窗口并保存修改.

[ctx: tfreeresistance_kaper.toolbutton7.hint]
en: Close window without saving changes.
zh: 关闭窗口不保存修改.

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.data2.caption]
en: Added data
zh: 添加数据

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.estimatebox.caption]
en: Use estimate
zh: 使用估计

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label10.caption]
en: Type of forward stern
zh: 艉部前端形式

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label11.caption]
en: Type of after stern
zh: 艉部后端形式

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label13.caption]
en: Wetted surface
zh: 浸水面积

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label17.caption]
en: Absolute roughness, mkm
zh: 粗糙度绝对值, mkm

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label281.caption]
en: Keel and skeg:
zh: 龙骨和尾鳍:

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label3.caption]
en: Step
zh: 步骤

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label30.caption]
en: Shaft brackets
zh: 轴肘板

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label31.caption]
en: Strut bossing
zh: 支撑式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label32.caption]
en: Hull bossing
zh: 船体固定式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label37.caption]
en: Stabiliser fins
zh: 稳定鳍

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label38.caption]
en: Dome
zh: 顶部半球

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label5.caption]
en: Viscosity
zh: 粘度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label6_3.caption]
en: Course angle of moving wave, degree
zh: 航行时与海浪移动的角度, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label6_4.caption]
en: Wind speed, m/s
zh: 风速, m/s

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label6_5.caption]
en: Course wind angle, degree
zh: 风向角, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label6_7.caption]
en: Air density, kg/m^3
zh: 空气密度, kg/m^3

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.label6_9.caption]
en: Depth of water, m
zh: 水深, m

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.results2.caption]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: tfreeresistance_mh.toolbutton20.hint]
en: Start the calculation.
zh: 开始计算.

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.data2.caption]
en: Added data
zh: 添加数据

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.estimatebox.caption]
en: Use estimate
zh: 使用估计

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label10.caption]
en: 1/2 entrance angle, degr
zh: 1/2入射角, degr

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label13.caption]
en: Wetted surface
zh: 浸水面积

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label16.caption]
en: Propeller diameter, m
zh: 螺旋桨直径, m

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label17.caption]
en: Absolute roughness, mkm
zh: 粗糙度绝对值, mkm

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label281.caption]
en: Keel and skeg:
zh: 龙骨和尾鳍:

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label3.caption]
en: Step
zh: 步骤

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label30.caption]
en: Shaft brackets
zh: 轴肘板

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label31.caption]
en: Strut bossing
zh: 支撑式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label32.caption]
en: Hull bossing
zh: 船体固定式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label37.caption]
en: Stabiliser fins
zh: 稳定鳍

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label38.caption]
en: Dome
zh: 顶部半球

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label5.caption]
en: Viscosity
zh: 粘度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label6_3.caption]
en: Course angle of moving wave, degree
zh: 航行时与海浪移动的角度, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label6_4.caption]
en: Wind speed, m/s
zh: 风速, m/s

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label6_5.caption]
en: Course wind angle, degree
zh: 风向角, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label6_7.caption]
en: Air density, kg/m^3
zh: 空气密度, kg/m^3

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.label6_9.caption]
en: Depth of water, m
zh: 水深, m

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.results2.caption]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: tfreeresistance_oortmer.toolbutton20.hint]
en: Start the calculation.
zh: 开始计算.

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.combobox.text]
en: Any displacement ships
zh: 任意排水型船舶

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.data2.caption]
en: Added data
zh: 添加数据

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.estimatebox.caption]
en: Use estimate
zh: 使用估计

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label10.caption]
en: Type of forward stern
zh: 艉部前端形式

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label11.caption]
en: Type of after stern
zh: 艉部后端形式

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label13.caption]
en: Wetted surface
zh: 浸水面积

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label17.caption]
en: Absolute roughness, mkm
zh: 粗糙度绝对值, mkm

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label281.caption]
en: Keel and skeg:
zh: 龙骨和尾鳍:

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label3.caption]
en: Step
zh: 步骤

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label30.caption]
en: Shaft brackets
zh: 轴肘板

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label31.caption]
en: Strut bossing
zh: 支撑式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label32.caption]
en: Hull bossing
zh: 船体固定式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label37.caption]
en: Stabiliser fins
zh: 稳定鳍

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label38.caption]
en: Dome
zh: 顶部半球

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label5.caption]
en: Viscosity
zh: 粘度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label6_3.caption]
en: Course angle of moving wave, degree
zh: 航行时与海浪移动的角度, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label6_4.caption]
en: Wind speed, m/s
zh: 风速, m/s

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label6_5.caption]
en: Course wind angle, degree
zh: 风向角, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label6_7.caption]
en: Air density, kg/m^3
zh: 空气密度, kg/m^3

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.label6_9.caption]
en: Depth of water, m
zh: 水深, m

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.results2.caption]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: tfreeresistance_ost.toolbutton20.hint]
en: Start the calculation.
zh: 开始计算.

en: Add aerodynamic resistance
zh: 加入气动阻力

[ctx: tfreeresistance_planing.label23.caption]
en: Angle between Thrust and Keel lines
zh: 推进器与龙骨线夹角

en: Diameter of propeller
zh: 螺旋桨直径

en: Deadrise transom
zh: 横向船底斜度

en: Propulsor type:
zh: 推进器形式:

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.combobox.text]
en: Any displacement ships
zh: 任意排水型船舶

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.data2.caption]
en: Added data
zh: 添加数据

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.estimatebox.caption]
en: Use estimate
zh: 使用估计

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label10.caption]
en: Type of forward stern
zh: 艉部前端形式

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label11.caption]
en: Type of after stern
zh: 艉部后端形式

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label13.caption]
en: Wetted surface
zh: 浸水面积

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label17.caption]
en: Absolute roughness, mkm
zh: 粗糙度绝对值, mkm

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label281.caption]
en: Keel and skeg:
zh: 龙骨和尾鳍:

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label3.caption]
en: Step
zh: 步骤

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label30.caption]
en: Shaft brackets
zh: 轴肘板

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label31.caption]
en: Strut bossing
zh: 支撑式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label32.caption]
en: Hull bossing
zh: 船体固定式轴包套

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label37.caption]
en: Stabiliser fins
zh: 稳定鳍

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label38.caption]
en: Dome
zh: 顶部半球

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label5.caption]
en: Viscosity
zh: 粘度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label6_3.caption]
en: Course angle of moving wave, degree
zh: 航行时与海浪移动的角度, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label6_4.caption]
en: Wind speed, m/s
zh: 风速, m/s

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label6_5.caption]
en: Course wind angle, degree
zh: 风向角, 度

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label6_7.caption]
en: Air density, kg/m^3
zh: 空气密度, kg/m^3

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.label6_9.caption]
en: Depth of water, m
zh: 水深, m

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.results2.caption]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: tfreeresistance_rbhs.toolbutton20.hint]
en: Start the calculation.
zh: 开始计算.

[ctx: tfreesplashwindow.button2.caption]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: tfreeupdateform.bitbtn2.caption]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Active layer color
zh: 激活图层颜色

[ctx: tmainform.activelayercolor.hint]
en: Change the color of the currently active layer.
zh: 改变当前图层的颜色

en: Add cylinder...
zh: 添加圆柱体...

[ctx: tmainform.addpoint.caption]
en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add a new controlpoint to the model.
zh: 添加控制点.

en: Show both sides
zh: 显示两边

en: Show both sides of the model
zh: 显示模型两边

en: Calculations
zh: 计算

en: Cascade
zh: 层叠

[ctx: tmainform.cbprecision.text]
en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Check model
zh: 模型检查

en: Check the model for errors and inconsitencies.
zh: 检查清除错误.

[ctx: tmainform.clearundo.caption]
en: Clear
zh: 清除

[ctx: tmainform.curve1.caption]
en: Curve
zh: 曲线

en: Decr. curvature scale
zh: 减少曲度比例

en: Decrease the scale of the curvature plots
zh: 减少平面的曲度比例

[ctx: tmainform.delete.caption]
en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete all selected items.
zh: 删除所选项目.

en: Delete empty
zh: 删除清空

en: Delete empty layers from the model.
zh: 从样式中删除无意义的图层.

en: Delete all markers
zh: 删除标记点

en: Delete all markers from the model.
zh: 删除所有标记点.

[ctx: tmainform.deselectall.caption]
en: Deselect all
zh: 取消所有选定

en: Design hydrostatics
zh: 静水力设计

en: Calculate hydrostatics for the design condition.
zh: 静水力设计条件的计算.

en: Develop plates
zh: 展开面

en: Edge
zh: 边

[ctx: tmainform.edgecollapse.caption]
en: Collapse
zh: 面转点

en: Remove an edge by merging the two connected faces into one new face.
zh: 移动边缘合并面.

[ctx: tmainform.edgecrease.caption]
en: Crease
zh: 起皱边

en: Switch selected edges between normal or crease edges (knuckle lines).
zh: 打开在正常和有折痕的边界之间的选中边界(折角线).

en: Extrude...
zh: 拉伸...

en: Create new controlfaces by extruding selected boundary edges.
zh: 拉伸选择的边界线创建新的控制面.

en: Split
zh: 分割

en: Create new controlpoints by splitting an controledge into two.
zh: 将控制线分割两段创建新控制点.

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Project settings
zh: 工程设置

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Quit FreeShip
zh: 退出 FreeShip

[ctx: tmainform.export1.caption]
en: Export
zh: 输出

en: Archimedes...
zh: 阿基米德...

en: Export stations to Arcimedes
zh: 阿基米德站位输出

en: Coordinates...
zh: 座标...

en: DXF 2D Polylines...
zh: 二维DXF多段线文件...

en: Export all lines as 2D polylines.
zh: 所有线二维DXF多段线形式输出.

en: DXF 3D Polylines...
zh: DXF三维多段线...

en: Export all lines as 3D polylines.
zh: 全部线段以三维多段线输出.

en: DXF 3D mesh...
zh: 三维DXF网格...

en: Export all faces to a 3D DXF file.
zh: 所有面输出到三维 DXF 文件.

[ctx: tmainform.exportfef.caption]
en: FEF file...
zh: FEF文件...

en: Export to a FEF (Freeship Exchange Format) hull.
zh: 船体格式输出到FEF文件 (Freeship Exchange Format) .

en: GHS...
zh: GHS文件...

en: IGES
zh: IGES文件

en: Wavefront file (Obj)...
zh: 波前文件 (Obj)...

en: Offsets...
zh: 船舶型值表...

[ctx: tmainform.exportpart.caption]
en: Part...
zh: 部件...

en: STL...
zh: STL文件...

en: Face
zh: 控制面

en: File
zh: 文件

[ctx: tmainform.filesave.caption]
en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save file without prompting for the filename.
zh: 不提示文件名保存文件.

en: Save as...
zh: 另存为...

en: Prompt for filename and save file.
zh: 提示输入文件名并保存文件.

[ctx: tmainform.help1.caption]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Hydrodynamics characteristics
zh: 船舶水动力和空气动力特性

en: Hydrostatics...
zh: 静水力...

en: Calculate hydrostatics for a range of inputdata.
zh: 计算静水力输入范围.

[ctx: tmainform.import1.caption]
en: Import
zh: 输入

en: Bodyplan...
zh: 船体型线...

en: Import a bodyplan and fit a surface.
zh: 输入一个船体型线和合适的表面.

en: Carene XYZ file...
zh: 龙骨XYZ座标文件...

en: Chines...
zh: 舭缘线...

[ctx: tmainform.importfef.caption]
en: FEF file...
zh: FEF文件...

en: Import a FEF (Freeship Exchange Format) hull.
zh: 输入一个船体FEF 文件(Freeship Exchange Format) .

en: Carlson .hul file...
zh: Carlson .船体文件...

[ctx: tmainform.importmarkers.caption]
en: Import
zh: 输入

en: Michlet waves...
zh: Michlet waves文件...

[ctx: tmainform.importpart.caption]
en: Part...
zh: 部件...

en: PolyCad
zh: PolyCad文件

en: Surface...
zh: 外表面...

en: Import a VRML 1.0 file.
zh: 输入一个 VRML 1.0文件.

en: Incr. curvature scale
zh: 提高曲率比例

en: Increase the scale of the curvature plots
zh: 提高曲率比例平面图

en: Insert plane...
zh: 插入平面...

en: Insert multiple new points on a 3D oriented plane.
zh: 3D调整面中插入多个新点.

en: Intersections...
zh: 创建剖面...

en: Show the window to add stations, buttocks, waterlines and diagonals.
zh: 显示添加纵剖面, 横剖面, 水线面 和斜线的窗口.

en: Invert
zh: 反转

en: Flip the normal direction of the selected controlfaces.
zh: 法线反向.

[ctx: tmainform.keelrudderwizard.caption]
en: Keel and rudder wizard
zh: 龙骨和方向舵的向导

en: Create a default rudder or keel.
zh: 新建一个舵或龙骨.

en: Undo memory : 0 kb.
zh: 内存清除 : 0 kb.

en: Auto group
zh: 自动分组

en: Automatic grouping of connected controlfaces into a new layer.
zh: 将自动分组的控制面连接到一个新图层.

en: Dialog
zh: 对话框

en: Show the window with layer properties.
zh: 显示图层属性窗口.

en: Intersect layers...
zh: 图层交线...

en: Find the intersection of two layers.
zh: 找到两个图层的交线.

en: Open...
zh: 打开...

en: Open a new file.
zh: 打开一个新文件.

[ctx: tmainform.markers2.caption]
en: Markers
zh: 标签

en: Mirror...
zh: 镜像...

en: Move...
zh: 移动...

en: Move the entire model.
zh: 移动整个模型.

[ctx: tmainform.newcurve.caption]
en: New
zh: 新建

en: Add a new curve to selected edges.
zh: 向选择边添加曲线.

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Split a face by inserting a new edge between to selected points.
zh: 在两个选中点间插入新边分隔平面.

[ctx: tmainform.newface.caption]
en: New
zh: 新建

en: Create a new controlface from selected controlpoints.
zh: 从选择的控制点创建一个新控制面.

[ctx: tmainform.newlayer.caption]
en: New
zh: 新建

en: Add a new empty layer to the model.
zh: 模型添加一个新图层.

en: New...
zh: 新的...

en: Start a new model.
zh: 开始新样式.

en: New window
zh: 新窗口

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Point
zh: 控制点

en: Project selected points on a straight line through the first and last selected point.
zh: 通过选择第一和最后点将线校直成直线.

[ctx: tmainform.pointcollapse.caption]
en: Collapse
zh: 面转点

en: Merge two selected edges by removing their common controlpoint.
zh: 通过控制他们共同的控制点来合并两个选定边界

en: Lock points
zh: 锁定点

en: Lock all selected controlpoints.
zh: 锁定所有选择点.

en: Unlock points
zh: 解除锁定

en: Unlock all selected controlpoints.
zh: 解除所有锁定点.

en: Unlock all points
zh: 所有点解除

en: Unlock all locked controlpoints.
zh: 解除所有控制点.

en: Preferences
zh: 参数选择

en: Hydrodynamics ship tasks
zh: 船舶操作性试验

en: Design of propeller
zh: 螺旋桨设计

[ctx: tmainform.ransform1.caption]
en: Transform
zh: 转换

en: Recent files
zh: 近期打开过的文件

en: Undo the previous modification.
zh: 放弃前一个修改.

en: Remove negative
zh: 清除右舷面

en: Removes all faces on the starbaordside of the hull.
zh: 清除右舷所有面.

en: Remove unused points
zh: 清除无用点

en: Delft yacht series
zh: Delft 快艇系列 或 Holtrop-88 海上船舶

en: Method Fung-Leibman
zh: Method Fung_Leibman-1995 海军舰艇的方法

en: Method Hollenbach
zh: Hollenbach-1998 货船的方法

en: Method Holtrop
zh: Holtrop-1988(84) 海上船舶的方法

en: KAPER
zh: KAPER的小船和橡皮船方法

en: Multihull ships methods
zh: Methods for multihull ships

en: Method van Oortmerssen
zh: van Oortmerssen-1971 小型的方法

en: OST 5.0181-75 sea vessel series
zh: OCT 5.0181-75 和其他排水型船舶

en: Planing resistance method
zh: 计算pre-planing和 planing船

en: High Speed Round Bilge ships methods
zh: Methods for round bilge highspeed ships

en: Rotate...
zh: 旋转...

en: Rotate selected items.
zh: 旋转所选项目.

en: Heeling and/or trimming...
zh: 横(和/或)纵倾...

en: Rotate all model items.
zh: 水线面倾斜视图. SSD计算.

en: Scale...
zh: 缩放...

en: Scale selected items.
zh: 缩放所选项目.

en: Select all
zh: 全部选择

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: SelectLeakPoints
zh: 全部选择遗漏点

en: Toggle buttocks visibility on or off.
zh: 显示纵剖面.

[ctx: tmainform.showcontrolcurves.caption]
en: Control curves
zh: 曲线控制

en: Show control curves.
zh: 显示控制曲线.

en: Control net
zh: 控制网格

en: Show control net.
zh: 显示控制网格.

[ctx: tmainform.showcurvature.caption]
en: Curvature
zh: 曲率

en: Show curvature plot of intersectionlines.
zh: 显示横剖线曲率.

en: Toggle diagonals visibility on or off.
zh: 显示斜线.

en: Flowlines
zh: 船体流线

en: Show flowlines around the hull.
zh: 显示船体流线.

en: Grid
zh: 栅格

en: Show grid of intersections in plan, profile and bodyplan view.
zh: 显示剖面,侧视和船体型线栅格.

en: Hydrostatic features
zh: 静水力性能

en: Show certain hydrostatic key properties in the model.
zh: 显示静水力性能.

[ctx: tmainform.showinterioredges.caption]
en: Interior edges
zh: 内部边

[ctx: tmainform.showinterioredges.hint]
en: Show interior edges.
zh: 显示内部边

en: Linesplan
zh: 线型图

[ctx: tmainform.showmarkers.caption]
en: Markers
zh: 标签

en: Show markers.
zh: 显示标记点.

en: Normals
zh: 常量

en: Show normals of selected controlfaces.
zh: 显示控制面常量.

en: Toggle stations visibility on or off.
zh: 显示横剖面.

en: Browse...
zh: 预览...

en: Toggle waterlines visibility on or off.
zh: 显示水线面

en: Tile
zh: 平铺

en: Lackenby...
zh: 调整...

en: Undo the last modification.
zh: 撤销上一次修改.

en: Undo history
zh: 撤销历史记录

en: Visibility
zh: 视图

en: Window
zh: 窗口

[ctx: tsaveimagedialog.bitbtn2.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Save image.
zh: 保存图片.

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

[ctx: tsaveimagedialog.label3.caption]
en: [pixels]
zh: [像素]

en: Estimated size
zh: 预计大小

[ctx: tsaveimagedialog.label6.caption]
en: [pixels]
zh: [像素]

[ctx: ttiledialog.bbclose.caption]
en: Close
zh: 关闭
